Attorneys

Partners.

Declan Gourley, Partner | dgourley@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 108

Joe Jones, Partner | jjones@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 119

Greg Lois, Managing Partner | glois@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 115

John Marzolla, Partner | jmarzolla@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 107

Tashia Rasul, Partner | trasul@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 117

Christian Sison, Partner | csison@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 118


Associates.

Andrea Abudayeh, Associate Attorney | aabudayeh@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 120

Christopher Diaz, Associate Attorney | cdiaz@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 131

Rhey Duque, Associate Attorney | rduque@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 125

Michael Gervolino, Associate Attorney | mgervolino@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 133

Jeremy Janis, Associate Attorney | jjanis@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213

Timothy Kane, Associate Attorney | tkane@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 124

Adam Lowenstein, Associate Attorney | alowenstein@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 135

Jonathan Mallozzi, Associate Attorney | jmallozzi@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 113

Christopher Major, Associate Attorney | cmajor@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 103

Joseph Melchionne, Associate Attorney | jmelchionne@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 132

Christofer Merritt, Associate Attorney | cmerritt@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 159

Christopher Mrakovcic, Law Clerk | cmrakovcic@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 130

Nicholas Minerva, Associate Attorney | nminerva@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x149

Addison O’Donnell, Associate Attorney | aodonnell@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 134

Matthew Oppen, Associate Attorney | moppen@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 154

Bailey Ott, Law Clerk | bott@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 101

Noah Pollack, Associate Attorney | npollack@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 127

Lawrence Robbins, Associate Attorney | lrobbins@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 150

Vandana Saunders, Associate Attorney | vsaunders@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 112

Matthew Schrieks, Associate Attorney | mschrieks@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 147

Fabiola Vieites, Associate Attorney | fvieites@loisllc.com| 201-880-7213 x 160

Karen Vincent, Associate Attorney | kvincent@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 138

Connor Wetherington, Associate Attorney | cwetherington@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 116


We defend employers in New York, New Jersey, and Longshore workers’ compensation claims. We protect our clients’ interests my pursuing reimbursement and subrogation actions under Section 29 in New York and Section 40 in New Jersey.

Managing Partner: Greg Lois, Esq.
201-880-7213 x 115
Email Managing Partner: glois@loisllc.com

Practice Manager: Lauren Rella
201-880-7213 x 121
Email Practice manager: lrella@loisllc.com

LOIS LLC
66 Route 17N, Suite 200
Paramus, New Jersey 07652
T. 201-880-7213
F. 201-880-7176

LOIS LLC
405 Lexington Avenue, 26th Floor
The Chrysler Building
New York, NY 10174
T. 201-880-7213
F. 201-880-7176

Email me: glois@loisllc.com
Follow on twitter: @gregorylois | @loisllc

Attorney Contacts

Link to all attorney contacts.

Subscribe to our email newsletter.

Our newsletter is sent approximately once per month, and covers the latest case law developments and practice. Your contact information is always kept private and is never shared.

* indicates required











Email Format

Defending Employers