Attorneys

Partners.

Declan Gourley, Partner | dgourley@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 108

Joe Jones, Partner | jjones@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 119

Greg Lois, Managing Partner | glois@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 115

John Marzolla, Partner | jmarzolla@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 107

Tashia Rasul, Partner | trasul@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 117

Christian Sison, Partner | csison@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 118


Associates.

Andrea Abudayeh, Associate Attorney | aabudayeh@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 120

Tayo Bland, Associate Attorney | tbland@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 112

Christopher Diaz, Associate Attorney | cdiaz@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 131

Rhey Duque, Associate Attorney | rduque@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 125

Michael Gervolino, Associate Attorney | mgervolino@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 133

Jeremy Janis, Associate Attorney | jjanis@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213

Kristen Kapur, Associate Attorney | kkapur@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 125

Adam Lowenstein, Associate Attorney | alowenstein@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 135

Timothy Kane, Associate Attorney | tkane@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 124

Christopher Major, Associate Attorney | cmajor@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 103

Debra McGarvey, Associate Attorney | dmcgarvey@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 116

Joseph Melchionne, Associate Attorney | jmelchionne@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 132

Nicholas Minerva, Associate Attorney | nminerva@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x149

Addison O’Donnell, Associate Attorney | aodonnell@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 134

Phylicia Pearson, Associate Attorney | ppearson@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 113

Noah Pollack, Associate Attorney | npollack@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 127

Karen Vincent, Associate Attorney | kvincent@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 138


We defend employers in New York, New Jersey, and Longshore workers’ compensation claims. We protect our clients’ interests my pursuing reimbursement and subrogation actions under Section 29 in New York and Section 40 in New Jersey.

Managing Partner: Greg Lois, Esq.
201-880-7213 x 115
Email Managing Partner: glois@loisllc.com

Practice Manager: Lauren Rella
201-880-7213 x 121
Email Practice manager: lrella@loisllc.com

LOIS LLC
66 Route 17N, Suite 200
Paramus, New Jersey 07652
T. 201-880-7213
F. 201-880-7176

LOIS LLC
405 Lexington Avenue, 26th Floor
The Chrysler Building
New York, NY 10174
T. 201-880-7213
F. 201-880-7176

Email me: glois@loisllc.com
Follow on twitter: @gregorylois | @loisllc

Attorney Contacts

Link to all attorney contacts.

Subscribe to our email newsletter.

Our newsletter is sent approximately once per month, and covers the latest case law developments and practice. Your contact information is always kept private and is never shared.

* indicates required











Email Format

Defending Employers