Associates

Tyler Balding, Associate Attorney | tbalding@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 165

Marigold Bridgeman, Associate Attorney | mbridgeman@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 168

Christopher Diaz, Associate Attorney | cdiaz@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 131

Michael Gervolino, Associate Attorney | mgervolino@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 133

Kyle Gens, Associate Attorney | kgens@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 170

Daniel Gillis, Associate Attorney | dgillis@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 171

Ian Haberstro, Associate Attorney | ihaberstro@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 174

Anthony Iler, Associate Attorney | ailer@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 125

Jeremy Janis, Associate Attorney | jjanis@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 126

Olivia Kamenetsky, Associate Attorney | okamenetsky@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 101

Adam Lowenstein, Associate Attorney | alowenstein@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 135

Jonathan Mallozzi, Associate Attorney | jmallozzi@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 113

Christopher Major, Associate Attorney | cmajor@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 103

Stephen McLinden, Associate Attorney | smclinden@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 154

Joseph Melchionne, Senior Associate | jmelchionne@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 132

Nicholas Minerva, Associate Attorney | nminerva@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x149

Addison O’Donnell, Associate Attorney | aodonnell@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 134

Noah Pollack, Associate Attorney | npollack@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 127

Meisha Powell, Associate Attorney | mpowell@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 179

Lawrence Robbins, Associate Attorney | lrobbins@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 150

Vandana Saunders, Associate Attorney | vsaunders@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 112

Jonathan So, Associate Attorney | jso@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 114

Matthew Schrieks, Associate Attorney | mschrieks@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 147

Zaraya Wade, Associate Attorney | zwade@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 180

Connor Wetherington, Associate Attorney | cwetherington@loisllc.com | 201-880-7213 x 116


We defend employers in New York, New Jersey, and Longshore workers’ compensation claims. We protect our clients’ interests my pursuing reimbursement and subrogation actions under Section 29 in New York and Section 40 in New Jersey.

Managing Partner: Greg Lois, Esq.
201-880-7213 x 115
Email Managing Partner: glois@loisllc.com

Practice Manager: Lauren Rella
201-880-7213 x 121
Email Practice manager: lrella@loisllc.com

LOIS LLC
66 Route 17N, Suite 200
Paramus, New Jersey 07652
T. 201-880-7213
F. 201-880-7176

LOIS LLC
405 Lexington Avenue, 26th Floor
The Chrysler Building
New York, NY 10174
T. 201-880-7213
F. 201-880-7176

Email me: glois@loisllc.com
Follow on twitter: @gregorylois | @loisllc

Attorney Contacts

Link to all attorney contacts, including partners.

Subscribe to our email newsletter.

Our newsletter is sent approximately once per month, and covers the latest case law developments and practice. Your contact information is always kept private and is never shared.

* indicates required











Email Format

Defending Employers